Staff Directory


School Church Early Education Center
11505 Johnson Drive
Shawnee, KS 66203
p. 913.631.7730
f. 913.631.3608
school@stjoeshawnee.org
11311 Johnson Drive
Shawnee, KS 66203
11525 Johnson Drive
Shawnee, KS 66203
p. 913.631.0004
f. 913.631.4362
eec@stjoeshawnee.org
  Parish Offices  
  5901 Flint
Shawnee, KS 66203
p. 913.631.5983
f. 913.631.3562
parish@stjoeshawnee.org
 

  • Parish Office
    • Fr. Michael Hawken

      Pastor

      Phone: 913.631.5983
      E-mail: mhawken@stjoeshawnee.org
    • Fr. Quentin Schmitz

      Associate Pastor

      Phone: 913.631.5983
      E-mail: qschmitz@stjoeshawnee.org
    • Alesia McAnany

      Secretary

      Phone: 913.631.5983 x4560
      E-mail: amcanany@stjoeshawnee.org
    • Rosie Rieke

      Receptionist

      Phone: 913.631.5983 x4564
      E-mail: rrieke@stjoeshawnee.org
  • Business Office
    • Vicky Cole

      Parish Manager

      Phone: 913.631.0800 x4570
      E-mail: vcole@stjoeshawnee.org
    • Ruth Ann Vielhauer

      Accounts Payable / Development

      Phone: 913.631.0800 x4572
      E-mail: rvielhauer@stjoeshawnee.org
    • Joanne Ohmes

      Tuition Recievable

      Phone: 913.631.0800 x4573
      E-mail: johmes@stjoeshawnee.org
  • School Office
    • Sue Carter

      Principal

      Phone: 913.631.7730 x4503
      E-mail: scarter@stjoeshawnee.org
    • Stephanie Hill

      Assistant Principal

      Phone: 913.631.7730 x4502
      E-mail: shill@stjoeshawnee.org
    • Beth Pigott

      Secretary

      Phone: 913.631.7730 x4500
      E-mail: bpigott@stjoeshawnee.org
  • Early Education Center (EEC) Office
    • Theresa Gavila

      Director

      Phone: 913.631.0004 x4589
      E-mail: tgavila@stjoeshawnee.org
    • Susan Brown

      Assistant Director

      Phone: 913.631.0004 x4585
      E-mail: sbrown@stjoeshawnee.org
    • Camilla Hamilton

      Secretary

      Phone: 913.631.0004 x4588
      E-mail: chamilton@stjoeshawnee.org
Search Site